Remembering Lincoln is a project of Ford’s Theatre.

Paul R. Tetreault, Director
Kristin Fox-Siegmund, Director of Programming

Ford’s Theatre Project Team
Sarah Jencks, Director of Education
Liza Lorenz, Director of Communications and Marketing
David McKenzie, Digital Projects Manager

Tracey Avant, Curator of Exhibitions
Alysse Bortolotto, Website Manager
Kathleen Camarda, Digital Projects Intern
Gary Erskine, Art Director
Michael Madeja, Museum Education Fellow
Patrick Milhoan, Digital Intern
Anna Snyder, Digital Public History Intern

Kim Fortney, Deputy Director, National History Day
Dr. Kimberly Gilmore, Senior Historian and Vice President, Corporate Outreach, A+E Networks/HISTORY
Dr. David Goldfield, Professor of History, University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Dr. Martha Hodes, Professor of History, New York University, and author of Mourning Lincoln
Dr. Lorraine McConaghy, Public Historian Emeritus, Seattle’s Museum of History and Industry and curator of the Washington State Historical Society exhibition Civil War Pathways
Dr. Robert Nelson, Professor of American Studies and Director of the Digital Scholarship Lab, University of Richmond
Dr. Libby O’Connell, Chief Historian and Senior Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility, HISTORY
Dr. Matthew Pinsker, Professor of History, Dickinson College, and Project Director of The House Divided Project
Dr. Nancy Proctor, Deputy Director for Digital Experience, Baltimore Museum of Art
Jennifer Rosenfeld, Associate Director of Educational Projects, Roy Rosenzweig Center for History and New Media, George Mason University
Dr. Daniel Stowell, Director and Editor, The Papers of Abraham Lincoln
Jon Voss, Director of Strategic Partnerships, Historypin

Teacher Representatives
Kathleen Cook, Haughton Middle School, Haughton, Louisiana
Georgette Hackman, Denver Middle School, Denver, Pennsylvania
James LeGrand, Altus High School, Altus, Oklahoma
Concetta Lewis, University High School, Ypsilanti, Michigan
Nancy McGowan, Bluff Park Elementary, Hoover, Alabama
Dave McIntire, The Independent School, Wichita, Kansas
Thomas Neville, The American School of Paris, France
Mallory Sample, Lake View Elementary School, McCalla, Alabama
Kevin Wagner, Carlisle High School, Carlisle, Pennsylvania

Conny Graft, visitor/user research
Gwydion Suilebhan, digital strategist

Web Design and Development
Interactive Mechanics